Llanwern High School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Facebook Facebook
  • Instagram Instagram

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 29 Feb 24
    Year 9 options evening
    Add Year 9 options evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    3rd sixth form evening
    Add 3rd sixth form evening to your calendar
  • Monday 11 Mar 24
    Inset day
    Add Inset day to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    Year 8 parents evening - 3:30pm/6:30pm
    Add Year 8 parents evening - 3:30pm/6:30pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Mar 24
    Grease - School show night 1
    Add Grease - School show night 1 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    Grease - School show night 2
    Add Grease - School show night 2 to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    Grease - School show night 3
    Add Grease - School show night 3 to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Mar 24
    Good Friday 2024
    Add Good Friday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Apr 24
    Easter Monday 2024
    Add Easter Monday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Early May bank holiday 2024
    Add Early May bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 May 24
    External exams start (GCSE)
    Add External exams start (GCSE) to your calendar
  • Monday 13 May 24
    External exams start (AS/A Level)
    Add External exams start (AS/A Level) to your calendar
  • Friday 17 May 24
    Year 11 Leavers assembly
    Add Year 11 Leavers assembly to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring bank holiday 2024
    Add Spring bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    Year 10 parents evening - 3:30pm/6:30pm
    Add Year 10 parents evening - 3:30pm/6:30pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    External exam window ends (GCSE)
    Add External exam window ends (GCSE) to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    External exam window ends (AS/A Levels)
    Add External exam window ends (AS/A Levels) to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Year 11 Prom
    Add Year 11 Prom to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Summer Concert
    Add Summer Concert to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Sports day
    Add Sports day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://llanwernhighschool.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone