Student Council Members for 2015/16

October 2nd, 2015 by Sarah Turnham

Congratulations to the following pupils for becoming Student Council Members for 2015/16 –

Ilyas Mahmood Year 7, Poppy Stowell-Evans Year 7, Jack Jarvis Year 8, Brooke Seer Year 8, Garryn Goodwin Year 9, Rikaya Avis Year 9, Connor Annis Year 10, Melyssa Cruse Year 10, Joshua Duncan Year 11, Libby Ball Year 11. We look forward to you working in partnership with the Leadership Team and Staff to benefit the school and all students.

Leave a Reply